IMG 9870
IMG 6069
IMG 7348
IMG 5206
IMG 6831
IMG 6294
IMG 1303
IMG 5459
Joining Santa Theresa in a community outreach and sports day

Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Do you have a heart to serve, a desire to make a difference and a passion for travel?

If so, join a Service Journey!

led2serve was created to equip, inspire and mobilize people to serve others locally and in areas around the world where true hope is least known.

Our aim is to provide life-changing service experiences for individuals, couples, families or groups that allow you to serve together and care for the practical needs of others. Regardless of your age or skills, you are invited to join any Journey.

We partner with communities to coordinate teams that will serve them on a variety of projects based on their needs.

Travel with us to exciting locations and choose how you want to serve. This could include construction for a local widow, teaching kids in a village school, helping to run a sports camp, cooking for your team and so much more.

Learn more about Service Journeys

Looking Ahead

Tue Sep 16 - Fri Sep 19
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 11
"Friend or Foe?: Survival of the Fittest in the Tropics" (FULL)
Costa Rica
Sat Nov 22 - Wed Nov 26
Thankful to Serve (FULL)
Freeport, Nebraska
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sun May 10 - Thu May 21
Training for the Gold
Cologne, Germany
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Encore Dance Ministries
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Kayak, Hike and Serve (Zackari)
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson (Rash)
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve Week (Cummings)
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve RT @KWUAdmissions: Wondering what KWU's partnership with led2serve and the resulting Wesleyan Journey is all about? Here is a... http://t.c…
led2serve RT @NancyHCummings: "Leave nothing but footprints. Take nothing but pictures. Kill nothing but time." @wesleyanjourney @goKWU #servicelearn
led2serve Leaders get ready to travel! Next stop, Service Learning in Key Largo with high school team of 44. @NancyHCummings

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form